Mirchi Music Awards 2019 Winners List

Mirchi Music Awards 2019 Winners List
Mirchi Music Awards 2019 Winners List

The 11th edition of Mirchi Music Awards 2019 that was graced with the presence of biggest Bollywood celebrities including Ranveer Singh, Anil Kapoor, Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Amit Trivedi, Ajay-Atul, Udit Narayan, Bappi Lahiri, Subramaniam, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Ila Arun, Talat Aziz, Sonu Nigam and many more. Check Mirchi Music Awards 2019 Winners List Below.

The night was made magical by phenomenal performances of singers such as Badshah, Neha Kakkar, Meet Bros, and Arko. Ranveer Singh was on the seventh sky when his 2018 release, Padmaavat, bagged 8 trophies, including Song of the year and Album of the year. Here’s the complete list of winners at the Mirchi Music Awards 2019:


Mirchi Music Awards 2019 Winners List

Song of the YearGhoomar (Padmaavat)

Re-created Song of the YearSanu Ek Pal (Raid)

Album of the YearPadmaavat

Male Vocalist of The Year: Shivam Pathak for Ek Dil Ek Jaan (Padmaavat)

Female Vocalist of the Year: Shreya Ghoshal for Ghoomar (Padmaavat)

Music Composer of the Year: Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Ek Dil Ek Jaan  (Padmaavat)

Lyricist of the Year: Gulzar for Ae Watan – (Raazi)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Usha Khanna

Royal Stag Make It Large Award: Ranveer Singh

Bollywood Face of Iconic Hits: Anil Kapoor

Pepsi Swag Star Award: Badshah

Upcoming Male Vocalist of the Year: Abhay Jodhpurkar for Mere Naam Tu  (Zero)

Upcoming Female Vocalist of the Year: Mahua Chokroborty for Ab Maan Jao Sawaryia (Angrezi Mein Kehte Hain)

Upcoming Music Composer of the Year: Niladri Kumar for Aahista (Laila Majnu)

Upcoming Lyricist of the Year: Prateek Kuhad for Kadam (Karwaan)

Indies Song of the YearMaula 

Raag-Inspired Song of the YearEk Dil Ek Jaan (Padmaavat)

Best Song Producer (Programming & Arranging): Ajay-Atul  (Dhadak)

Best Song Engineer (Recording & Mixing): Tanay Gajjar & Rahul Sharma for Ghoomar  (Padmaavat)

Best Background Score: Sanchit Balhara & Ankit Balhara (Padmaavat)

Listeners’ Choice Song of the Year: Dil Chori  (Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety)

Listeners’ Choice Album of the YearSonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

Special Jury Award for Outstanding Contribution to Hindi Film Music – Rajendra Singh Sodha

Special Jury Award for Golden Era Album of the Year: Madhumati

Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.